Tall, Dark, Handsome 4U

@Chelmsford-Tall-Dark-Handsome-4U-1985 is a 30 year old Bisexual Male from Chelmsford, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


Hi ya. Well I'm a 30 yr old bi male from Essex. I'm 6'3, slim/athletic build, handsome (so ppl say) I'm a father of 3 beautiful girls and they are my world! I'm ex army, serving in Afghanistan about 6 years ago. Now I'm a multi-tradesman currently building. I'm very good with my hands and am very passionate. I love to be active but also like to cuddle up in front of the tele :) I'm looking for someone who wants to smile and enjoy life :-)


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Chelmsford, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

An exciting life.. Good memories.. Passion.. Love.. Laughter.. and someone to share all of that with

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Military
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Rap Reggae RnB Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Running Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports