Chels

@Chels-1991 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im abit shy I can't hide that and im still no good at this πŸ™ˆ but I'm told I am a genuine, caring positive and strong person with a big heart😘 so I'll stick with that lol I like to make people smileπŸ˜€ and i like to make a good impact in people's life's 😊 come and chat to me because that's 1 thing I am bad at is approaching you guysπŸ™Š
I Ride a Motorbike and I have two cats and a Snake, I'm creative and Artistic and i want to travel around Thailand and crazy parts of the world 😍

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

You πŸ˜‰ haha...
Na Just genuine friendships and
If I do find something special with someone I like to take things slow 😍

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Drawing Gambling Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training Yoga

2 Favorites

jasmine

Hertfordshire

20

Micah

Bilbrey Park, Putnam County

20