@Chelsea-Mineral is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Mineral, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I stay at hippie communes. I am in introvert and kinda shy. I love music, concerts, traveling, theme parks, walking around, tv shows, video games, and food. My favorite band is Green Day.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Mineral, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

There are many possibilities!!

We could have a connection and let it grow. We could just hook up and keep hooking up or not. We could become best friends. We could become lovers. Therefore, I don't exactly look for things =)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Electronic Folk Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Hiking Swimming Walking