@Chelsea-Washington is a 28 year old Bisexual Female from Washington, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Chelsea! 27 years old, from Washington, IN. I can seem a bit shy at first, but enjoy meeting new friends from all kinds of backgrounds. Would love to do that here, but hoping to meet my " special someone " as well.

I enjoy creative writing, coloring, and find almost any art form therapeutic. My music taste ranges from pop to country to indie rock. I've never been great at sports, but enjoy swimming, volleyball and camping in the summer. My style has varied somewhat in that I used to always be content with jeans and a t-shirt, but now find that I'm enjoying my femininity. Dressing up and discovering the latest fashions is fun!

My faith is very precious to me, so I'd love to find someone who is walking on a spiritual path. I'm also a recovered alcoholic who loves helping others! It's ok if my partner drinks (responsibly), but being with someone who supports my recovery is a must.


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Washington, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Loving Romantic Shy Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

I'd like to find a partner with whom I can share common interests and also learn new things, and also be each other's biggest cheerleader in our goals and ambitions. I spend a good deal of time in service to others, and would like someone who shares that sense of calling and purpose.

I find value in sentimental things, and would love a partner who loves to say "I love you" in those small but meaningful ways.

Desired Activities



Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 23 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Dining Out Drawing Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Swimming Volleyball