@Chelsea is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Vernon, Connecticut, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name's Chelsea; I'm from Connecticut. I was a mathematics major and I will be joining the air force soon, putting school on pause. I'm such an aquarius it's insane. I make mix CDs like it's my job. I literally cannot drive anywhere for a long distance without a mix CD. (& chances are I'll make you one too :D) I like any type of music, literally. Hip hop/rap, pop, country, dubstep, indie, classic rock, alternative.. I'm such a music junkie. I also sing/play guitar, but I'm terribly self-conscious about it so you'll only hear me sing/play if you're REALLYYY special.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Vernon, Connecticut, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a relationship, and someone to make me happy and that I can make happy in return.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Jogging Running