@Chelsea_1984 is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Ok were do i start, im not at all good with this wrightin stuff but give it ago.
Im chelsea from london, im a laid bk kinda gurl, i have a really shy side but not all the tyme :)
Im defo a charmer, so iv been told mani tymes.
I have a stutter esp wen im nervous, which can be off puttin for a few people, the more nervous i get the more it comes on, i also have a twitch which comes on with nerves., i poont and say random words, also beatbox and whistle :/
Jus gettin that out there, coz maybe if we do ever meet [email protected] point, dunt want y'all to fill uneasy.
Im a home gurl, i like bein in doors, i like kickin bk, chillin out.
But i also enjoy goin out, raves, eatin out, movies, theme parks thats jus a few.
Im a big sneaker collecter, cant help it i love my creps. Gotta look fresh still.
Another passion is tattoos and piercings, iv jus finshed my sleeve :)
Anyway thats jus a lill about myself, so gurls if u would like to chat, drop me a msg, i reply to all.

All so i loooooooove my lipstick lesbians, so if ur a lipstick, n u fink can hit it off lets talk :)


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Im looking for that someone i can connect to, i wear my heart on my sleeve and have been burnt many times :(
I want a gurl i can spend them special times with, hang out, have them butterflys, wanna spend time with each other.. , get to kno each other and have fun times

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Gym Martial Arts Skateboarding Snowboarding

2 Friends