@Chelsea_1990 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Hanover, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am never good at these kind of things but I'll give it the good old college try...

I will be honest that I can be awkward but it makes me well me :). I'm very easy to get along with and people always fill the need to tell me their life story but I don't mind one bit :). I also am very put together the awkwardness and shyness, it makes for a great time hahaha. It truly is a curse.

I am a family person and they always come first. I will put my foot down if there is drama...I can't go through all of that again. I love to go out and have fun! Whether it is sitting outside on a nice day, walking around somewhere or going on trips. I don't mind either if it is just a quite night sitting at home watching movies. I love to do it all. I want to try new things more than what I could describe right now.

I think that love is a beautiful dream and I know that is a dream I want to be apart of. Would love to have my little family which must include at least one blue nose pitty named Sophie! ^_^ it just needs to be lol.

I listen to every kind of music from Of Mice & Men to Dean Martin. Movies I watch are mostly comedies, action, mystery, chick flicks and the occasional horror movie (when I'm not hiding behind my hands haha).

I love to lay/sit out under the stars (cheeky I know) and be surrounded by people I love. Laughing is a hobby for me and I will laugh at the corniest jokes so can never go wrong there. (:


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Hanover, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I must say that I do have a huge soft spot for a beautiful smile, a great laugh and a passion for love & life. I usually go for unique women and "tomboy/stud/butch" women but everyone is beautiful! ^_^

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Emergency Services
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Dramatics Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball