Chelsee

@Chelsee is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Rollingstone, Minnesota, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello, my name is Chelsee, I am 23 years old. I am a butch lesbian. I am currently studying at my Technical College to be a Network Administrator & Technology career. I am very down to earth, smart, unique, full of love just waiting for the right person and I am an animal lover. If you would like to know more, please don't hesitate to message.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Rollingstone, Minnesota, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

I am currently looking for someone who doesn't mind doing fun and spontaneous adventures. Looking for a good friend that can make me laugh when times are tough. Someone that will never turn their back on me or use the information I've learned over the years from being hurt against me. I want someone that will bring out a different side of me that my family has never seen before. Someone who will love me unconditionally but know when to give me space, know when something is bothering me and try to help me through it even if i push them away. An individual that will take the time to talk through fights and arguments to the root of the problem instead of storming off and doing something childish.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Rock Climbing Skateboarding Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Volleyball Walking

3 Friends

Britt :3

Wise County

24

Kaitlyn

Ochiltree County

24

Maegan

Oneida County

24

2 Favorites

Sam

Lincoln Court, Over-The-Rhine

27

chula651

Saint Paul, Ramsey County

27