Chelsey

@Chelsey-Warsaw is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Warsaw, Kentucky, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my name is chelsey I have a toddler that doesn't live at home but she is my life if you can't except that I have a child we won't work.. I'm a very loving caring sweet person I love going out bout at that same time I love staying in if u wanna know anything more just ask :)

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Warsaw, Kentucky, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who knows how to treat me right and that isn't just looking to fool around I'm past that part in my life I just want a sweet caring girl

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Snowboarding Swimming Volleyball Walking