@Chelsey06 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Liverpool, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a kind, caring, happy go lucky type of person. I am a girly girl but I also don't mind getting my hands dirty. I look after my appearance however I don't mind having a lazy day! I'm a bit of a geek in life, I like video games, superheroes etc. I'm an outgoing person, I'll try anything once. I like random days out, random car journeys and random holidays. I like to go out for meals, drinks, cinema and I also like to relax at home with a decent film and wine. Music is a big thing in my life, I enjoy going to gigs and festivals. If you would like to know any more, message me! Ps I'm not here for dirty talk.. it's not how I role, genuine down to earth people only, thanks.


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Liverpool, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for like minded people. Someone who is caring and interested in me. Someone who is well driven and as spontaneous as me. Someone who isn't afraid to be a big geek and have a laugh around me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Gym Jogging Pilates Running Swimming Triathlon Weight Training