@Chelsie1995 is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Idaho Falls, Idaho, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello, :D
My name is chelsie :)
I'm 18, soon to be 19 :3
I'm a very silly girl, with silly dreams.
I am not simple minded.
I want a girl who could be my hero, who could show me that not all girls are the same. All I ask is that she has good morals, is loyal, trustworthy, strong, intelligent, caring loving and is drama free...
I'm not what's expected in this world, I'm a survivor!
I'm a strong willed person.
I love to draw and sing.
I really enjoy, partying an being outdoors!
I'm terrified of zombies :3 my biggest fear lol
I hate liers.
And cheaters.
I'm looking for a relationship, not a one night stand of any sort, so move on if that's all u want. :)
I like four wheeling, dirtbiking, camping and mostly anything outside haha!
Favorite colors are lime green, hot pink and not light or dark blue :)
I come from a broken family, I was also adopted but at the age of 15.
Family means the world to me because I never really had one till age 15.
I am very caring and loving :-)
I love everyone equally, I don't care what color your skin is, how tall or short you are, or if your fat or skinny, if your cool to me, ill be cool with you :)
My natural hair color is red and I have green blue and brown eyes.
I have 5 tats, and 4 piercings :)
I was told my best features would be, my lips and my eyes -.-
That's who I am mostly, if (whoever you are) would like to know more or get to know me more just throw a message at me and I would be glad to let you know if I'm Interested or not... Hope to hear from you =]


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Idaho Falls, Idaho, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for my soul mate. I haven't had any luck. I'm looking for a woman who is loyal, trustworthy, loving, outgoing, loves to cuddle and is respectful. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Camping Cooking Drawing Fishing Gambling Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Country Drum and Bass Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding Swimming Volleyball