CollyDog

@Cheltenham_CollyDog is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Gloucester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm fun, friendly and an excellent listener, so don't be shy to come and talk. I love going for coffee, dancing and roller-skating.
I'm not really into star signs but believe that being a Gemini truly does mean i have two sides to me...on one hand i'm the British punk culture girl...and on the other i'm a hippy who's away with the fairies and believes fully in free love.

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Gloucester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a friend, someone to talk to, possibly a bit of fun on the way, and maybe a spot of advice?? Someone who's free spirited, dances like nobody's watching and sings like nobody's listening...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 23

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children
Education
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Gambling Hiking Motorbikes Music Painting Photography Surfing the Web Travelling

Music interests

Garage Gospel Grunge Indie Metal Religious Rock Soul

Sports interests

Gym Inline Skating Rock Climbing Rugby Skiing Swimming Yoga

1 Friends

Emily

Gunton, Suffolk

21