Chelzie June

@Chelzie-June is a 18 year old Lesbian Female from Real, Southern Tagalog, Philippines. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


HI! I love reading, listening to music, and watching movies. Weird, in a good way, and really fun to be with :)) Big fan of bands and more. I love meeting new people and being friends with them. I'm innocent at first but then, become a really crazy ass person who likes taking fun risks and love some adventurous activities her and there :)) hit me up to learn more!!


General details

Age 18
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Real, Southern Tagalog, Philippines


Body Shape
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm not a choosy person so I'm willing to get to know anyone as long as they want to. You can be very fat or very slim, a nerd or not, I'd still love to get to know you before making a better judgement :) Just be who you are and if I like you then I'll like you and maybe even tell you if I do haha.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Horse Riding Jogging Scuba Diving Swimming Tennis Walking