Chenius

@Chenius is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I've counted to infinity - twice. I can
take my socks off, without taking my
shoes off. When Alexander Bell
invented the telephone, he had 3
missed calls from me. I've won a
game of Connect 4 in 3 moves. I've
sat in the corner of a circular room.
I've made a happy meal cry.
Impressed? You should be.
Fluent in 3 languages: English,
sarcasm and banter.[i/]
ALSO Inbox me! But if that aint
enough to inbox me let's just light
touch about myself, I'm a
DreadHead TomBoii, no I'm not a
Rastafarian pork hater, nor am i
Butch (please define what that means
to you), I'm not a hippie (but I do
like pot), but I am spirtual, full of
love, and optimist. Always ready to
take on challenges, I sing to myself
randomly even though its pretty
awful, I over think till my head hurts,
let's talk about life and what it has to
offer :D.. Optimistic, ambitious
people inbox me, let's talk, if I do
message you please I just want to
meet like minded people, or
entertaining, spread the love! :D
First Date

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking to hang out chill get to know each other

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues House Jazz Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Net Ball Skateboarding

1 Friends

Lolly

Birmingham

24