@Cherry-Hill-Mall-Maddie is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Cherry Hill Mall, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello there, person reading this :) My name is Madison, but you can call me Maddie if you prefer. Im new to the lesbian/bisexual community, this is a recent discovery that i have known for a while, but finally decided to act on. I had no idea where to start, so making this profile seemed like a good start. Im 23 years old, bubbly, very friendly, and all around positive girl. I have a very loving heart and nothing but good intentions, so i hope to find a girl like me, nothing serious yet, but a girl to have some fun with, chat with, and get to know.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Cherry Hill Mall, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Right now, i am looking for a female to chat with, exchange pictures if interested, get to know, and hopefully meet! Im new to this bisexual world, though i am leaning more towards girls. Hopefully i can find a fun loving, beautiful girl to experiment my new found sexuality with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Pop Rap

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Walking Yoga