@Cherry-Hills-Village-Melissa-1991 is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Cherry Hills Village, Colorado, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello! I'm Melissa. I'm a Christian, INFP, preschool teacher, bad joke enthusiast. I also love cats, well mostly just my cat because he's the greatest (but seriously, he's like one of my best friends so if you are allergic or hate cats this probably isn't gonna work.) I also enjoy other things such as jogging, watching movies (particularly anything with Audrey Hepburn or Disney,) playing tabletop games, making/listening to music, and spending quality time with family and friends. (:


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Cherry Hills Village, Colorado, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

I would love to talk to and get to know some others in my area who share some of my interests as both friends and potential romantic relationships. I like spending time with kind, fun, and passionate people.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 24 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Gardening Hiking Movies Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Folk Gospel Indie Pop

Sports interests

Jogging Running Walking