@Cherry762 is a 28 year old Bisexual Female from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm 5"2 curvy with brown hair and eyes. I am of Dominican background. I love hockey,soccer,paintball,camping,bowling,coin collecting,fishing,gardening,bars and good food.


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Toronto, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Looking for clean fun, NSA. Sub/Dom

Desired Activities

Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Electronic Folk House Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Martial Arts Snooker Pool