@Cherrysweet is a 32 year old Bisexual Female from Thornaby, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm Carrie, I love cooking and making things.

I like tattoos and rock music.

Um what else I'm new to online dating so if you want to know anything else just ask.


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Thornaby, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm not really sure. Looking to talk to people and maybe see where it leads to.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Paganism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Metal Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Hiking Running Walking