Cheryl

@Cheryl-57 is a 60 year old Bisexual Female from Sheffield, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi im cheryl , never really know what to say in this bit ,but here goes. Im easy going ,young at heart ,good sense of humour ,very romantic, thoughtful and kind.I love music,cooking, photography, walking, archeology , and spending time with my family and friends. Travel when i can .

About

General details

Age 60
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sheffield, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone who kind , easy going , good conversation ,loving ,honest, fun loving , thoughtful ,

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 35 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Pop RnB

Sports interests

Gym Walking