Church Boii

@Chesapeake-Church-Boii is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Chesapeake, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Jeovanna, I'm mix breed as most people tell me, I'm Half Black and Half puerto rican and some other stuff that doesn't need to be mentioned. I'm in school to become a Penetration tester, in other words IT hacker. You thought something else didn't you? lol. Right now has of Job wise I work at Krispy Kreme getting them free doughnuts. lol I guess that's it, hit me up if you want more.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Chesapeake, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm not quiet sure, I do have a slight type, but it really depends on the person. I want a girl that challenges me, keeps me on my toes and frankly someone that doesn't bore me, has something to talk about when we are on the phone and not sit there and just listen to me breath on the phone all the time. I don't mind that a little because the quite moments are the best bonding moments. I want a girl that is into gaming, lord please if your into gaming I"m yours forever. As well someone that has a humor, I'm a goofy and silly person so I do funny stupid things at times and I say things that are all for fun not serious. Though as well I need a girl that knows when to get serious, I work and go to school so that is my priority at the moment and they need to understand I'm going to get serious with a lot of things when it comes to money and how I'm stabling my life. I want a girl in school as well, I guess? I mean I want an educated girl not a high school drop out you know; no dummies. Netflix and chill time girl, literal Netflix and chill, and the other one as well lol. I guess there is more, but I'll leave that up to how we connect I guess.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Snowboarding Tennis Volleyball Weight Training