Marissa

@Chesapeake-Marissa is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Chesapeake, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Marissa, I am 22 years old. I am in college studying art and psychology. I have lived in Chesapeake for a while but can't wait to do some traveling when I get the time. Animals are a big part of my life, I love creatures :) In my free time I enjoy going to drag shows at the Rainbow Cactus in Virginia Beach I am always down to meet new people!

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Chesapeake, Virginia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual

Looking for

I would like to get to know some people and if it leads to a relationship that would be nice as well. I am a very loving person.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 33

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Clubbing Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Jogging Yoga