@Chesapeake_DeShera is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Chesapeake, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a mother of two beautiful adults and one teenager. I am a spontaneous person and I love for the moment. I am currently trying to get back into school. I want to work in the Nursing industry. I am the life of the party and love just having fun. Can u handle me???


General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Chesapeake, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for new and exciting friends. People who like to have fun, go shopping or go wine tasting. Someone who likes no strings attached. Someone who is spontaneous and adventurous. Someone who likes living life to the fullest.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Gospel Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Techno

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Walking