Chesb

@Chesb is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Salisbury, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm currently doing A levels in biology, chemistry and geography in Salisbury.

I own a horse and enjoy riding and competing sometimes. I'm a real animal person.

I'm looking for a girl to have some fun with whether it be shopping, walking, riding or just being together. I want to find someone who I have a real connection with.

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Salisbury, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic

Looking for

I'm looking for someone with maybe some similar interests.
Someone who would enjoy just being with me and doing things together.

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing DIY Drawing Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Walking

Music interests

Dance Pop RnB

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Swimming