@Chester-Sophie is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Chester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm currently studying English Literature at university, however my real passion is hockey.

I both play and umpire on a regular basis to a high level, and I also have a Sports Scholarship to the University.

I play guitar and often play at local open mic nights.

I also enjoy gaming (Xbox) and the outdoors; camping, walking and skiing.

One of my dreams is to umpire at a Commonwealth Games or at the Olympics; currently trying to make it happen!

I'd like to think I'm quite a friendly and easygoing person, so just drop me a message :-)



General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Chester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone to hang out with, someone who has a passion just like me, something that consumes you and basically runs your life like mine does!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Disco Folk Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Hiking Hockey Skiing Walking