@Chester_Kendra is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Chester, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Sassy. Artistic. Creative. Down to earth. Shy. opinionated. Loyal. Honest. Amazing.

I like to camp, shop. hike, watch movies, go to concerts and shows, or just stay in.

I'm easygoing but I do like to stick to a plan. I'm easy to figure out once you get to know me.

I'm just looking to connect with people and see what comes of it. I don't want to have expectations of anyone or anything.

I'm an artist, mainly ceramics, and I absolutely love it. I have a German shepherd and volunteer locally at shelters when I am able to.


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Chester, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 36


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Entertaining Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Shopping Video Games Walking

Music interests

Pop Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Swimming