Lizzie

@Chesterfield_Lizzie is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Chesterfield, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Lizzie. I have been single for nearly 2 years and it is getting a bit bleak now! I am ready to start something new. Saying that I am very much open to friendship and just meeting new people. I am brand new to this site so not overly sure on how it works yet!

Likes:
Cups of tea
Flamingos
People watching
Netflix
My bed
Pin up girls
Alton Towers
-Lots more too of course

Dislikes:
House spiders
Money
Snakes

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Chesterfield, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flamboyant Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Ultimately I am looking for a relationship, but I don't want anything forced. So I am looking for friendship and if anything progresses then great.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 34

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Indie Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Swimming Walking Wrestling