@Chesterhill-Danni is a 20 year old Bisexual Male from Chesterhill, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm Danni. I'm an 18 year old TransGuy, pre testosterone and pre surgery. I'm looking for something real and hopefully forever.


General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Chesterhill, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Shy Spiritual Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for something real, someone who can understand me and accept me how I am and go with me through my journey.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Gospel Hip Hop Metal Pop Religious Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Ice Skating Running Swimming Walking Yoga