Devon H.

@Chesterton_Devon-H is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Chesterton, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello hello~ My name is Devon, I'm 22 and I'm a huge dweeb. Should get that out of the way. Pokemon, Supernatural, Agents of Shield; they're just a few of the things that I enjoy and will talk about on a regular basis. If you're not into stuff like that then we probably wouldn't be a good match, sorry :)

Currently I'm going to school for a degree in Visual Communications with a lean on graphic design. I love arts in many forms and will dabble in most of them if I have the chance. I'm not that high maintenance of a person really; I like the little things in life. A perfect date could happen anywhere. We could be at a nice restaurant or even just a day at the park could be absolutely beautiful as long as you're with the right person.

Message me if you'd like to talk and stuff. C:


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Chesterton, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone I could possibly live with for the rest of my life. I want someone that will laugh at my bad jokes, even if it's just the 'Hahaha oh god that was terrible.' kind of laugh. I want someone to cuddle with on the couch while watching movies. I'd like to discuss stupid tv shows and movies at great lengths while actually getting into character's back stories. I want someone that I could talk to for hours and not run out of things to say with. I want a best friend that is also my boyfriend or girlfriend.

It kind of sounds like a lot, and I'm sorry if it is but that's sincerely what I'm looking for. I want to love someone and to be loved in return :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Hiking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Pop Rap Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Inline Skating Swimming Walking