@Chetpet_HarishAt17 is a 19 year old Bisexual Male from Chetpet, Tamil Nadu, India. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi guys...
Am a guy of 18 here to make some new friends....Definitely not so boring...So your time would be worthy spending with me...
So,if the relationship goes good,we can talk about taking it to the next level....
Am an open book...So anyway can be free to ask me anything and everything that they want to...
So,if you think that i am worthy for your friendship,then just send me a message...
Maybe you can get a reply a bit late,but getting a reply is for sure....Even if it is a rejection,you can definitely hope for a reply...
If you wanna know more about me,just ping me...


General details

Age 19
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Chetpet, Tamil Nadu, India


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Practical Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Am looking for a true friend who can show me love,care and affection...And who can be with me through all ups and downs...
If the relationship goes well,we can take it up to the next level..
Wanna know more,just ping me...

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Disco Drum and Bass Folk Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Religious Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Running Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Yoga