@Cheval-Solie is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Union City, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


Hey girls I'm looking for friends to hang with. And if i find the love of my life on the way then i'll marry her.


General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Union City, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Im looking for someone looking for the same thing I am. No games. Someone kind and loving, playful, open minded, loves kids.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 37


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Ice Skating Swimming Walking