@Chevy-1976 is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Los Angeles, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello Ladies! I am a Gemini to the fullest! People not really familiar with the zodiac, character properties of different signs get the wrong impression about what being a Gemini is. There is an awful stereotype attached, thay Gemini's are two faced, unpredictable time bombs! 😄😄😄 I'm here to show you different. Gemini is the embodiment of yen AND yang in one person. Which side of me you will experience is totally up to you, I treat people how I want to be treated until they show me they want to be treated differently. I am an Empath. So I FEEL other peoples emotions deeply. I do not believe in changing others. I will not say I do not judge, EVERYONE does.. whether it is out loud or silently. We HAVE to when looking for a match, soul mate, other half, ect. Not EVERYONE is FOR everyone. So yes if I find you are part of the problem instead of the solution on my pursuit of happiness, I won't TRY to change you. I will show show you the door and wish you luck on your lifes journey! 😄😉


General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who despises DRAMA as much as I do. Someone easygoing and LOVES to laugh. A person that is kind down to the marrow.. A woman I can call my Goddess with pride.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 33 - 47


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Fishing Gardening Movies Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Disco Grunge Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

Swimming Walking Yoga

1 Friends