Elisa

@Chicago-Elisa is a 34 year old Bisexual Female from Chicago, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey! I'm an artistic lady who loves comedy, movies, animals, biking, and antique stores.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Chicago, Illinois, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Fun, strong, sexy ladies! Prefer curvy figures and feminine presentation, but I have a soft spot for a lady who presents a little more Butch and knows how to fix things and has an over protective streak. 😉

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 26 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Pilates Sailing Skiing Swimming Volleyball Walking Weight Training Yoga