@Chicago-Emily is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey! Sorry about the lack of photos, I never remember to take photos. Haha, anyways, I am pursuing a career in the performing arts while attending college to study physics. There are a lot of aspects to me that don't seem to add up. As in, I absolutely adore Doctor Who, Sherlock, ( I do watch Supernatural, but it's not an obsession), Hannibal, and of course Harry Potter, always. But I my music tastes are not your average fangirl's soundtrack. I have an intense passion for science and an even deeper rooted affinity for art of all kinds. I take an interest in the grotesque, my mom was a CSI so I was introduced at a young age. Maybe these things do add up, but I'm sure if you actually meet me, everything will make sense. I love being around all types of people and doing a variety of things. If you want to learn more about me, follow me on insta! @em.cesa


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Shy

Looking for

I don't know exactly what I'm looking for, haha. I'm new in the area and I come off as straight (the years of pretending have not allowed me to be anything else) and have a hard time meeting others in the LGBT+ community. I'd love a few friends!

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 22


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Smokes Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Comics Cooking DIY Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Folk Indie Metal Rock

Sports interests

Horse Riding Jogging Pilates Running Scuba Diving Surfing Walking Yoga

1 Friends