Katieonmy***

@Chicago-Katieonmyshit is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Chicago, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my name is Katie known as "Kay Kay". I'm 25, im a stud from the south side of the city. I'm looking for friends or possibly a relationship. I been single for 5yrs after a long relationship. I know that's a long time but I'm looking for someone that's trying to settle down with no drama, bs, or even involved with an ex. I'm not for none. Must be 21+ and I never dated anyone younger then me period. But everyone deserves a chance.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Chicago, Illinois, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Outgoing Quiet Romantic

Looking for

A relationship, friends to kick it with, go out to eat, the club, the lounge or bar for karaoke, the movies, bowling, skating, vacations, road trips and I hit up the casino every once in a while. Yes I'm a smoker and I drink every once in a while as well.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gambling Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Jogging Running Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming Walking

3 Friends

brittany

Kings Mobile Home Court, Lake County

19

lilmama1984

Worth, Cook County

33

Nia

Will County

29