@Chicago-Natalia is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Chicago, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I’m well educated and self confident,independent Intelligent & responsible, trustworthy and very honest, I am very young at heart, positive and fun-loving and happy person. My nationality is Ukrainian and I have a reasonably successful career, I’m very giving, caring, extremely loyal, nice & romantic lesbian, i believe any good relationship starts with friendship. I'm a very healthy and athletic strong mentally and physically energetic, ambitious and very independent, adventurous but responsible individual, and I have a huge passion for travelling, especially out of the country. Life is an adventure that I enjoy experiencing. I have traveled to many countries


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Chicago, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Loving Romantic Self Confident Serious

Looking for

I’m looking for my best friends, a real special romantic woman, love's to try new things who has no fear to try new adventures, love’s to travel. who can share the great thing that life has to offer loves to laugh and have fun, Someone that truly believes in Love, honesty, trust , loyalty, & a meaningful relationship, I need a someone outgoing, intelligent, confident, and enjoys a good conversation. With a great sense of humor who enjoys laughing together exploring new horizons together, experiencing new places, different cultures Life is an adventure that I enjoy experiencing and travelling together.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 32 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never

General interests

Board Games Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Swimming Tennis Walking