@Chicago-Zoe is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Santa Paula, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


INTJ . Virgo (cusp of exposure) . Chaotic Good

I'm an undergrad studying animation in Chicago. I am Okinawan-Japanese American and take pride in my mother's Okinawan roots. I also studied computer science and gameplay programming before settling on animation. I grew up in Southern California playing video games with my father and brother. My mother and I enjoy watching TV shows such as Fresh Off the Boat, Transparent, and Mr. Robot.

I also enjoy watching anime such as One Punch Man, Kill la Kill, Princess Jellyfish, Fullmetal Alchemist, and Madoka Magica. In addition, I love watching cartoons such as Steven Universe, Over the Garden Wall, Gravity Falls, Rick and Morty, and Star vs. The Forces of Evil. I also love Studio Ghibli films, Tekkonkinkreet, Summer Wars, Star Wars TFA, Deadpool, and idk it's hard thinking of movies on the spot.

When it comes to video games I absolutely adore The Last of Us, Portal, Undertale, Nintendo games, and starting to get into Fallout 4 and Dragon Age Inquisition.

In terms of music, I love most genres and artists including Marina and the Diamonds, Janelle Monae, Sara Bareilles, Gabrielle Aplin, Priscilla Ahn, Beyonce, Nicki Minaj, Hiroyuki Sawano, Joe Hisashi, The Chainsmokers, Young the Giant, and an assortment of online remixers.

As a high school theater nerd, I've grown to love modern musicals such as The Book of Mormon, Chicago, Les Miserables, Next to Normal, Into the Woods, and Sweeney Todd.

I don't know. I'm hella liberal and have a tumblr that should give you a better picture of what I'm like -> nachowaifu.tumblr.com


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Santa Paula, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I don't know what I want. A fling of some kind, nothing serious. Even other bisxuals just to talk to about being bi. It's lonely being the only bi I know. :c

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Gym Running Walking Weight Training Yoga

1 Friends