@Chicago_Chris_1989 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Chicago, Illinois, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hey my name is kris im a cool romantic boi looking to call someone my own very fun, adventurous, out-going, down to earth, and loving dude. I work, enjoy cooking, an meeting new people. I also love to drink play cards video games shop bowling tennis golf paintball shooting laser tag and etc. im really more of the romantic an passionate type of guy looking for someone who looking for the same spending quality time together have a career enjoys kissing candle light dinner dancing and etc if u wanna know more just hit me up with a messege


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Chicago, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spiritual

Looking for

looking for someone who's ambition that's intelligent who enjoys quality time with his shorty without the games and bs looks is not everything to me wats really important to me is your heart an soul looking for someone who's willing to put his past behind move forward to the future an begin a future with his partner im also looking for a partner that knows how to cook an that is romantic im also open to associates and friends who just wanna kick it play video games drink club bowling and etc

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Emergency Services
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Gospel RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Volleyball Weight Training