@Chicago_David_1979 is a 37 year old Gay Male from Chicago, Illinois, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I have been told I am sweet, caring, giving, honest person with a good heart and a quirky sense of humor. I love to laugh, spend time with friends and family, make new friends, travel, read, go for long walks, explore new place and experience new things. Email me or PM me on messenger


General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Chicago, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Conservative Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for someone worth missing when I go on a business trip (and someone I can't wait to get back home to!), someone who will want to hold hands with me almost any time, and someone who loves to kiss. I mean, really.......What better invention has there even been than the kiss?!? Also: I want someone to turn to three months afterwards and say "remember when.......?;" someone to experience, and to create experiences with; and someone who just wants to see what this whole life thing is all about, and wants to do so with me by their side. I'm us army working as radio operator and I'm on deployment to Pakistan islamabad but secret mission to Africa Nigeria .
i want someone who drives me crazy, in the best possible way; someone who is my best friend, my
lover, and my confidant; someone who understands black and white, and sometimes the Gray in between; someone who has the ability to put themselves in
others' shoes in order to better understand a particular circumstance; someone who at least *might* think that my bad poetry doesn't suk quite as much as I might otherwise think; someone who is as into me just the way I am as I am into them just the way they are, and someone with whom I can re- invent happiness.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Obsessively
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Country Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Hockey Rugby Running Swimming Tennis

1 Friends