@Chicago_DiamondDior is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Chicago, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi my name is Diamond Castillo. I'm 18. Belizean, Mexican, and black.I was born in Belize and lived there for 10 beautiful years. I'm the 3rd oldest of 13. I'm 5'5 Brown eyes with thick thighs. I speak 2 languages and studying another. I have no kids. I love shopping , dressing up and going out. I'm fun, out going, funny, beautiful, shy,a wiz with words, model, singer, song writer, poet.
I recently just got back into the whole dating thing so bare with me. I like tall guys preferably 6'0 and taller. I also like women who are girly because I'm girly.
I'm looking for a friendship that will evolve into something special. I'm tired of being single and it seems like meeting someone the old fashion way isn't working.
I don't have kids but I love them. If a guy has kids that not a problem. As long as you respect me for who I am, respect yourself, is kind hearted, open minded, humble and attractive we should get alone fine.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Chicago, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

Ask me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Pop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Martial Arts Volleyball