@Chicago_Frantisek is a 37 year old Gay Male from Chicago, Illinois, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a 35 year old man, socially active with a focus on social issues. My political beliefs are based on green politics, with admixture of conservative values. During the communist part of the family in 1948, had to emigrate to the US. Where I decided to move and get to know the country where part of my family lived and maybe even part descendants live.


General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Chicago, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Piercings None


Intellectual Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

Do not confuse love with ownership went mad; from him comes the worst torment. For love, as opposed to general opinion, misery does not come. Torment goes only out of self-ownership, and that is the opposite of love ... [Antoine de Saint-Exupery: Citadela]
Who seeking, this question often and often I consider it to be too different answers yet or just because they have something to answer. This was surrender to the other, which is able to love and be loved. Surrender to it who knows what love is, because love is a gift. Love is a gift that we have been in charge, it's a gift, in which we surrender to the one you truly love and honor him. If, through this gift of surrender to the other really and truthfully, this gift of love can not be undone.
Mutual love and sex can not be separated from each other when someone we love and we gave him and his love so we gave him and themselves. In love we surrender to the other with everything what shapes us as a personality. sex can not be separated from love, so please you, that you would be interested only in sex, please do not write.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 27 - 38


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Hiking Investing Walking Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Cycling Golf Hiking Skiing Swimming Walking