@Chicago_Gigichild is a 46 year old Lesbian Female from Chicago, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I am a 45yr old lesbian stud who is in search of some nice companionship. I am caring, passionate, trustworthy and outgoing. I enjoy dining out, hanging out by the lakefront, taking in a movie or play. I'm a laid back type of person and I don't like drama so I refuse to be stressed or uncomfortable in my life. I'm easy going. I am just kinda getting back into the dating scene and honestly I don't like the idea of dating multiple people I prefer to concentrate on one woman. I would like a woman that is confident but still have some humbleness about her. A woman that is domestic and can be professional. Someone that is loving, passionate, and a giver! I'm a giver so it is highly important that my potential mate is as well. I don't do selfish women. It's ideal to say 50/50 but let's be honest someone is always going to give more at least lets try and make it close to giving 50/50 as possible! Ijs overall I just want to be appreciated, respected, and loved. Im guaranteed to give back the same! Last but not least I prefer a God fearing woman. I know from whence cometh my help, how about you? Look forward to getting acquainted with you whoever you might be!


General details

Age 46
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Chicago, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Romantic Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

I would like a woman to be loving, kind, passionate, romantic, giving, spiritual, employed! I would like a woman that knows her way around the kitchen only because I'm not a good cook! I would like a woman to be honest and trustworthy and humble. I want a woman that is affectionate and not ashamed to show it. I want a feminine woman but not a pillow princess if you know what I mean. I want a woman that can be supportive and encouraging. I don't mind if a woman have children but I don't want a woman that is bisexual either. No drugs no drama! And no exes! I hope these qualifications are not too much but I know what I need and want in a mate and I hope she is out there somewhere because I'm waiting!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Dining Out Gambling Movies Shopping Walking

Music interests

Dance Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling