@Chicago_Melissa is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Chicago, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.


Hey there! my names Melissa. Decided to give this site a try and see what happens. I'm 21 yrs old live in Chicago. Im majoring in business accounting. I work full-time at a bank to pay for school so I'm quite busy sometimes but I'm off on the weekends which I love so I make time to go out with family and friends. I would love to meet new people especially other lesbians in the Chicago area. I'm not picky but I am attracted to more feminine woman like myself. if you would like to know more feel free to message me! :-)


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Chicago, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

Just wanting to meet new friends and see where things take us )

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Photography Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Running Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga