@Chicago_Mone is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Chicago, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I never understood the point of a self summary. I am the type of person who cant be summarized. There is simply not enough words, but here goes nothing.....
Feminist && Activist
"Life is about wanting something so bad that even with the thought of failure you'll never give up"! Someday I can only hope to change the world. Being apart of a movement that fights against the oppression's that determines who we should be is life changing. To live in a world like that is preposterous. If you haven't realized it yet, I am very passionate about equality especially for women and the LGBT+ community.
Overall, I am a pretty chill and laid back person! I am very opinionated and strong-minded but who doesn't love someone who isn't afraid to speak on how they feel and see the world.
More about me, I grew up in Chicago but plan on moving once I'm done with college. I'm a little weird but the good kind lol. Some people say I'm too smart for my own good, which in my book is a pretty awesome compliment. I love to explore and try new things. I plan on doing a lot of traveling. I'm very nice, kind hearted and goofy. You only get one life!


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Chicago, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Movies Music Photography Shopping Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Gym Rugby Volleyball Walking

1 Friends