@Chicago_Pookananni is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Chicago, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello I am a 30 yr old single female(stem). I am witty,loving, caring, open, honest,loyal,giving and more. I love so much its hard to write them all down. So if there is anything more that you would like to know plasefeel free to ask away loves!!!


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Chicago, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I would love a woman who will compliment me as an individual. I want a person who is loving,caring,loyal,honest, respectful, open, and so much more. I would love a woman who wants more in life who wants to get engaged,married,and start a family. Have our own everything even if we start from the bottom to the top. So much more just ask me plzzzzzzzzzz.....

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Volleyball Walking