@Chicago_Sophie_1995 is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Chicago, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name's Sophie, I'm a freshman at Columbia College Chicago. I'm studying film with a concentration in animation. I'm very passionate about social activism, and my goal is to incorporate LGBTQ themes into my films and animation projects. LGBTQ people don't get nearly enough well-rounded portrayals in the media. I want to work to change that. I'm also very interested in comics, novels and spoken-word poetry. I'm currently working on a comic series (that I may publish as a web comic).

I'm a very calm, grounded, and self-assured person. I'm a patient listener and I love having long, meaningful conversations. I've helped a lot of friends through emotional and psychological hardships and I'd be more than willing to do the same for a girlfriend. If you have anything you need to tell me, I'm all ears.

I'm quiet in most group social situations; I tend to speak only when I really have something to say. I try to articulate my idea before I speak, so that I can come across clearly. In all truth, I love talking about myself and I will open up the moment someone asks me a personal question. The thing is, I always wait for people to ask questions before I open up. So please, ask me personal questions, I like it.

I draw almost constantly. I love wandering around the South Loop, sketching what I see. Most of my ideas for worlds and characters and stories contain some element of fantasy, but I like to make them feel real by tying their themes into real-world issues. I especially like drawing and animating creatures and landscapes. I watch a lot of nature documentaries and I study the way different animals move in different environments. I spend time making short animations. Watching my characters come to life on-screen is the best feeling in the world. I feel like Dr.Frankenstein, breathing life into inanimate drawings.

I also love: camping and nature walks, massages, cuddling, writing, sleeping


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Chicago, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Self Confident Serious Spiritual

Looking for

I'm actually looking for my first relationship, so I don't have much of a frame of reference in terms of an ideal partner. If you like my profile, then we'll go from there. I'm totally open to people of all races, classes, religious affiliations and body shapes as well as people who identify as gender queer or trans. My only preference is that you don't drink excessively, do drugs, or smoke.

Desired Activities

Relationship Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Hip Hop Indie Rap

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Hiking Jogging Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Swimming Walking Weight Training Yoga