Tara

@Chicago_Tara is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Chicago, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Tara. I'm a chef and a college grad. I'm a vet in the Army. I'm a sweet person and I'm very out spoken and determined. I'm looking for somebody to get to know with a genuine heart. If you want to know more hit me up.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Chicago, Illinois, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a honest and loyal woman to get to know.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Gym Jogging Walking

2 Friends

slim23

Fort Dearborn Addition, Cook County

25

erica

Saint Joseph County

22