@Chicago_YNOTALEX is a 48 year old Gay Male from Chicago, Illinois, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.


Overall a pretty decent, reasonably sane, fiercely private, chill guy that has most of his s*** together and some perspective on his life. Looking for GOOD guys with some depth of character to kick it with. Not actively seeking a "wingman" as I'm pretty content with the status quo, but then again, I 'd never pass up the opportunity for a meaningful pursuit as opposed to a disposable


General details

Age 48
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Chicago, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Shy

Looking for

Ideally, I'm looking for another masculine, professional guy that is attractive, fit, late 30s to mid 50s. Hoping to find a guy that is comfortable hangingout in jeans and a t-shirt as well as a suit and tie . I enjoy going to cubs/bears/sox/blackhawks games, but also enjoy an afternoon shopping on occassion. I like spending a nice night on the town going to the theater, eating in a good restaurant or mingling at cultural events, but can also be happy in a sports bar/pub drinking beer. I enjoy working out, spending time outdoors, traveling (skiing, other cities/countries), but also enjoy relaxing at home in front of the TV (watching old movies, popular sitcoms, football,reading, NPR etc.).

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Hiking Movies Photography

Music interests


Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding Jogging Swimming Tennis Water Sports Weight Training Yoga