@Chicopee_Jessica is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Chicopee, Massachusetts, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am:
~cute, dorky, giggly, quiet, shy (but I'm MUCH better than I used to be) a day dreamer, but still down to earth when I need to be, love-able, loyal, and overall a good friend to have. (Or at least this is what I've been told many times). Italian, Canadian french, and a bit of Native American. I also currently work as a care worker while going to Grad school full time.

I like:
buying/making and giving gifts. Random hugs. Kissing. Cuddling, especially in bed. Hot Chocolate. Sweets. White roses. Purple Lilacs. Babies. Being told I'm beautiful and the person meaning it sincerely. Dancing in the rain. Drawing. Painting. Crafts. Swimming (in rain or shine). Camping. Beaches


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Chicopee, Massachusetts, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Horse Riding Martial Arts Pilates Scuba Diving Swimming Yoga

3 Favorites