@Chikara-The-Fox is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from San Carlos Park, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hiya peoples! Cassie here, and here's a little bit about me. I'm 5'10", heavyset and constantly torn between loosing weight and eating yummy things, curly red hair, brown eyes, glasses. An extremely intelligent person with low self-esteem and a rather low sense of worth. I'm trying to be better about that though. I look in the mirror sometimes lately and think "hey, I'm actually looking pretty good today!", and that's an improvement. Also constantly think I'm hilarious.

I'm also a nerd. A HUGE nerd, so much that my 360 has been called "my soul" by the people who know me. I have all the current gen consoles, built my own computer, and at last count have around 200 random games on my computer. I'll play anything from MInecraft to Halo, from Undertale to Portal, pretty much anything except for RTS games. I can almost never be found without my laptop, and also a book or two, as I'm a voracious reader, and a bit of a Grammar Nazi as an effect of that XD

I am a very, very shy person. Growing up, I didn't have much of an interaction with people, preferring books to humans. Now, trying to be sociable... it's hard for me. Despite that, I quite enjoy going out for a drink at clubs as long as I'm with a group.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location San Carlos Park, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Open Minded Quiet Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm hoping to find a lovely lady to share experiences with, to laugh with and cuddle and just enjoy life! Someone who's smart, romantic, and hopefully as nerdy as I am, though that's not mandatory :P

Friends are also great and lord knows I need someone to help me get back on track when it comes to exercising.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Comics Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge House Indie Metal Pop Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Hiking Martial Arts Swimming Volleyball Water Sports Yoga