@Chillicothe_Taylor is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Chillicothe, Missouri, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello. ^^ I'm Taylor and I'm 19 years old. I live at home with my 53 year old mother and 15 year old sister. I have a beautiful male cat who's nearly 2. He's my world. I work at the HyVee in town. Have for 7 months. I'm about to get another car after I blew the engine in my last one. ^~^ I'm rather down to earth, I don't care for drama and I have few friends. I'm sarcastic and can always make people laugh. If you can keep a conversation going, feel free to message me. :)


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Chillicothe, Missouri, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone who can treat me right and give 100%, just like me. Who's got a sense of humor, intelligent, sweet, confident in themselves, loyal, honest. Oh and you must like cats. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Country Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Martial Arts Swimming